B.O.M Executive Members


  1. Daniel Ngatia -Chair Person
  2. Ramathan Noor-Secretary
  3. Judy Mirango
  4. Benson Gichuhi
  5. Milka Gichuru
  6. Joseph Njuguna
  7. Elizabeth Kangaru


The school is located in Nakuru county,Nakuru North sub county Bahati constituency,Dundori zone.It started in the year 1997.The school is situated in …

read more

Sports Club

There goes a good proverb—”All work and no play makes Jack a dull boy“.

Various sports are provided in school because It is an …

read more