The school is located in Nakuru county,Nakuru North sub county Bahati constituency,Dundori zone.It started in the year 1997.The school is situated in Dundori centre on a 7acres of lant having given Milimani secondary school four acres.It is approximately 500metres frn the center on the Nakuru Olkalau road on your left.The school is approved and registered.The school started with four timber classrooms.

It had eight teachers and 240 pupils(110boys and 130girls)

Currently the school has 13 classrooms and an administration block housing the ofice of the headtecher,deputy head teacher,seniour teacher and the secretary.

Currently there are 480 pupils,14 teaching staff and two surport staff.

The school was started to ease the congestion in the two neighbouring schools as well as reducing the walking distance of the pupils.

B.O.M Executive Members

Daniel Ngatia -Chair Person Ramathan Noor-Secretary Judy Mirango Benson Gichuhi Milka Gichuru Joseph Njuguna Elizabeth Kangaru

read more